Mating in Flight (Dragon Erotica) by Christie Sims

I read this for science, of course. It was… entertaining. A nineteen year old sorceress virgin (of course) calls a dragon with a summoning spell and he answers her call. She wants to be his baby mama and he’s like… you’re a hot young virginal sorceress, let’s do this.

This is not a dragon shifter, we’re talking fully grown, huge-ass scaly dragon. With a three foot long dong. And somehow, he gets it in there. I guess we can call it magic.

I appreciated some of the descriptions in this. Like this gem:

“her flower released honey onto her pollinator’s malehood”

And “he throttled his member into her”. The author describes said member as “gargantuan meat.” Nice. She even calls their sex a “dance of love.”

I did find it a little gross when she went down on the dragon and his thing was so big, she could only get her mouth over the “hole.”

Overall, this was kind of funny, but I’m not sure it was supposed to be? I was entertained and that’s all I’m looking for in stuff like this. It was better than Taken by the T-Rex, I have to say. 😉

Review also found at Goodreads.

Leave a Reply

